A Naruto text based RPG, in its finest form!
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shinobi HQ
  • Inside Konoha
  • Inside Iwa
  • Inside Kiri
  • Inside Kumo
  • Inside Suna
  • Admins
  • Guide - Ranks 1-21
  • Credits
    Guide - Ranks Somerights20
  • Forum © Forumotion.com
  • Site Layout © Hajime Tenchi
  • Site Ideas © Hajime Tenchi
  • Characters and posts © their respective owners
  • Naruto © Masashi Kishimoto
  • All ideas from this site are copyrighted to their respective owners. None may be taken without prior permission.
  • The Original Blind Faith Creator - Draken Prime/Sora Rinnengan

  • Share

     Guide - Ranks

    Go down 

    Number of posts : 174
    Age : 23
    Location : Somewhere deep inside your mind
    Registration date : 2009-03-07

    Character Stats
    Level: 1
    Guide - Ranks Left_bar_bleue1500/1000Guide - Ranks Empty_bar_bleue  (1500/1000)

    Guide - Ranks Empty
    PostSubject: Guide - Ranks   Guide - Ranks EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 8:33 am

    Guide - Ranks

    As a ninja, you will have different ranks, as a result of your skills. The ranks are the following:

    • Academy Student - When you still didn’t make your character this is your rank. You’re still studying and taking classes. However, when your profile is accepted, and your role-playing acknowledged, you rank up. It’s a low level rank, you aren’t still a ninja.

    • Genin/ E Criminal – When you graduate from academy, you become the lowest level-ninja there is, which is Genin. You get a team that is commanded by a Jounin (or by the next thing better in case there isn't one). You also get more two Genins in your team that are learning with you. You receive a headband when you reach this level. Genins also tend to be between 9 and 13 when they graduate (Have this in mind when you create your character).
      - 55 Chakra

    • High Genin/ D Criminal – This is a bit more than Genin. When you fail the Chuunin Exam you get this rank. Someone at this level is stronger than a normal Genin, and may have some more jutsus. You are still with a Jounin and your team mates tough.
      - 65 Chakra

    • Chuunin/ C Criminal – After you pass the Chuunin exam you get this rank. These ninjas level are medium-rank ninjas. They get a special coat from their village; every coat is different from village to village. They will also do dangerous missions and maybe a few can teach at the academy.
      - 80 Chakra

    • Special Jounin/ B Criminal - Some Chuunins are exceptional ninjas, but don't have a high enough level to become a Jounin or simply they are good at only one thing specifically (but are very good at it). This makes them Special Jounins. Usually, people who don't become Jounin in the normal time get this rank.
      - 85 Chakra

    • Jounin / A Criminal - When you pass the Jounin exam you reach this level. It’s a high level of a ninja. You get to be recognized and you get a team of Genins, precisely three or more. You will also get a bit more of strength and higher rank missions.
      - 100 Chakra

    • ANBU– You can only achieve this rank when you’re promoted. The only person that can promote you is the Kage. You’re still a Jounin; however, you will get a mask and a proper suit. You will also get a loyalty tattoo. You will do more dangerous missions and you will act as a guard to your village and Kage.
      - 100 Chakra

    • Sannin/ S Criminal – The golden guard. You can only be promoted to Sannin by your Kage. There can only be three in the village and their all high rank ninjas. The Sannins are a group of people who studied under the Kages teaching’s and achieved full strength. A ninja of this rank is almost as powerful as a Kage. They normally live outside villages, they are wanderer’s.
      - 135 Chakra

    • Kage / S Criminal– The ultimate rank. There are only five Kages in the world. Hokage, Kazekage, Raikage, Tsuchikage and Mizukage. All of them are the best in their village and one of the best’s in the all world. They completely dominate the ninja skills and have a high responsibility of their village. They organize all from minor event’s to mission’s. They almost never leave the village.
      - 135 Chakra
    Back to top Go down
    View user profile http://blindfaith-rpg3.forumotion.com
    Guide - Ranks
    Back to top 
    Page 1 of 1
     Similar topics
    » Training guide
    » A little layout guide for those who want to give making one a try
    » The Official Unoffical Guide to World of Bleach
    » Guide: Sharingan Training
    » Floor Guide to St. Mungos

    Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    The Blind Faith RPG 3.0 :: The General Board :: Rules And Guides-
    Jump to: